Staff DIITET

Department Head

Eng. Emilio Fortunato Campana

Department Head

Phone: 0649933663
E-mail: emiliofortunato.campana@cnr.it

Room 124 - Floor 1 - Ala Storica

Scientific Support to the Department Head

Eng. Lucia Paciucci


Phone: 0649932237
E-mail: lucia.paciucci@cnr.it

Room 238 - Floor 2 - Ala Storica

Dr.sa Giordana Castelli


Phone: 0649932088
E-mail: giordana.castelli@cnr.it

Room 238 - Floor 2 - Ala Storica

Head Office

Maddalena Ricci

Office Manager

Phone: 0649932462
E-mail: maddalena.ricci@cnr.it

Room 2-3 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Francesca Gervasi


Phone: 0649933711
E-mail: francesca.gervasi@cnr.it

Room 2-3 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Silvano Rubeo


Phone: 0649932369
E-mail: silvano.rubeo@cnr.it

Room 2-3 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Administrative Office

Paola Giugni

Office Manager

Phone: 0649933547
E-mail: paola.giugni@cnr.it

Room 5/bis-6 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Bianca Piccoli


Phone: 0649932065
E-mail: bianca.piccoli@cnr.it

Room 5/bis-6 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Scientific Office - Documentation, Communication and TT

Dr.sa Ilaria Bencini

Office Manager

Phone: 0649933848
E-mail: ilaria.bencini@cnr.it

Room 4 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Dr. Vincenzo Delle Site


Phone: 0649932698
E-mail: vincenzo.dellesite@cnr.it

Room 4/bis - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Andreina Fullone


Phone: 0649932529
E-mail: andreina.fullone@cnr.it

Room 11 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Dr. Gianpiero Ruggiero


Phone: 0649937767
E-mail: gianpiero.ruggiero@cnr.it

Room 9 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Silvia Presello


Phone: 0649933849
E-mail: silvia.presello@cnr.it

Room 10 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Legal-Management Office

Dr.sa Arianna Turini

Office Manager

Phone: 0649932436
E-mail: arianna.turini@cnr.it

Room 7 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Dr. Stefano Iorio

Office Manager

Phone: 0649932368
E-mail: stefano.iorio@cnr.it

Room 8 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Simone Iannotti


Phone: 0649932674
E-mail: simone.iannotti@cnr.it

Room 1 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima

Dr. Alessandro Manna


Phone: 0649933012
E-mail: alessandro.manna@cnr.it

Room 1 - Floor 5 - Ala Nuovissima